Leadership

Albert Froese

Albert Froese

Executive director
a.froese@omsk.biblemission.ru
Paul Hagelgans

Paul Hagelgans

International projects management
p.hagelgans@omsk.biblemission.ru

Gerhard Friesen

Public relationships
g.friesen@omsk.biblemission.ru

Administration

Julia Leneschmidt

Office Management
j.leneschmidt@omsk.biblemission.ru

Ella Engel

Accounting
e.engel@omsk.biblemission.ru

Olga Klassen

Olga Klassen

Accounting
o.klassen@omsk.biblemission.ru

Rudolf Henschel

IT-Manager/ Human resources
r.henschel@omsk.biblemission.ru
Aris Neumann

Aris Neumann

Serve and Travel
a.neumann@omsk.biblemission.ru

Projects

Julia Pamin

Prayer houses
j.pamin@omsk.biblemission.ru
Katharina Hagelgans

Katharina Hagelgans

Independent Bible Correspondence School
k.hagelgans@omsk.biblemission.ru
Katharina Dirks

Katharina Dirks

Caring leadership
k.dirks@omsk.biblemission.ru
Lydia Driedger

Lydia Driedger

Child sponsorship
l.driedger@omsk.biblemission.ru

Olga Kran

Caring
o.kran@omsk.biblemission.ru

Jakob Hildebrandt

Warehouse/ Logistics/ Distribution
j.hildebrandt@omsk.biblemission.ru

Public relations

Dietrich Driedger

Missionary care
d.driedger@omsk.biblemission.ru

Oliver Kliever

Churches contact
o.kliever@omsk.biblemission.ru
Andrej Esau

Andrej Esau

BM North
a.esau@omsk.biblemission.ru

Beate Peters

Publications / International PR
b.peters@omsk.biblemission.ru

Irene Jäger

Irene Jäger

Address administration/ Women ministries
i.jaeger@omsk.biblemission.ru

Volunteers

Vanessa Maurer

Vanessa Maurer

Volunteer
v.maurer@omsk.biblemission.ru

Mark Okhman

Mark Okhman

Volunteer
m.okhman@omsk.biblemission.ru
Lorenz Schwendich

Lorenz Schwendlich

Volunteer
l.schwendich@omsk.biblemission.ru
Kristina Okhman

Kristina Okhman

Volunteer
k.okhman@omsk.biblemission.ru

BM Niedernberg